Exactly after 15 days, Bigg Boss Season – 3 will come to an end. Mr. Bachchan gave it a name – Bigg Boss trateeya..

As a writer this was the first time, i was associted with this show. Writing for Mr. Bachchan is every writers dream… This is third time I am writing for him after KBC Season -1 , KBC Dwiteeya.  After 15 days I am definitely going to miss so many things related to BB process. Every Friday morning 5 am driving to lonavla on a wide, with zero traffic on Mumbai Pune Super express highway.. Mountains, Cloud, mist… aha.. !! Then a very funny and entertaining script Session with Mr. Bachchan.. then a hectic shoot… Curoucity who is going out… and the best part.. The Luch.. My old friend, and a regular writing of BB, and Lonavla resident.. he brings luck exclusive for me every friday… ah what a luxury I get.   I am going to Miss all this.. but I shall keep you feed all the my experience…  this is just a trial Blog… shubh din ke saath shubh jivan ki shubhkamnyen.. !!

